One Year Through Bible

You can finish the whole Holy Bible in one year just by reading a few chapters under twenty minutes a day! This free service will send the few chapters of Bible to your email every day!!

 

All you have to do is to sign up the service by sending a email to one of the following email address or put your email address into the following appropriate text box and click subscribe. You will receive a confirmation email from Google, please confirm your subscription by reply the email confirmation.

 

You are free to join and leave the groups at any time. The groups are for Daily Bible scripts distribution only-one email a day. They are not discussion forums. You will not be able to send email to the groups or receive emails from other members on the groups. The groups are not used for anything other than one-way Bible scripts distribution.

 

Online Version

Email to Subscribe

Email to unsubscribe

Subscribe

Visit the Group

New Translation in Traditional Chinese

 

one-year-through-bible-nb5-subscribe@googlegroups.com

 

one-year-through-bible-nb5-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

New Translation in Simplified Chinese

one-year-through-bible-ngb-subscribe@googlegroups.com

one-year-through-bible-ngb-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

Union in Simplified Chinese

one-year-through-bible-hgb-subscribe@googlegroups.com

 

one-year-through-bible-hgb-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

 

Email:

 

Visit this group

Union in Traditional Chinese

one-year-through-bible-hb5-subscribe@googlegroups.com

one-year-through-bible-hb5-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

Basic Bible in English

one-year-through-bible-bbe-subscribe@googlegroups.com

one-year-through-bible-bbe-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

King James Version

one-year-through-bible-kjv-subscribe@googlegroups.com

one-year-through-bible-kjv-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

Streams in the Desert (Traditional Chinese)

streams-in-the-desert-b5-subscribe@googlegroups.com

streams-in-the-desert-b5-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

Streams in the Desert (Simplified Chinese)

streams-in-the-desert-gb-subscribe@googlegroups.com

streams-in-the-desert-gb-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

Streams in the Desert (English)

streams-in-the-desert-en-subscribe@googlegroups.com

streams-in-the-desert-en-unsubscribe@googlegroups.com

Email:

 

Visit this group

 

You will start to receive Bible Scripts from the next day.

 

If you cannot read Chinese on your computer, please install Chinese fonts on your machine.

 

If your email program cannot display Chinese correctly, please try to register an email at yahoo or Google. Otherwise, please read our on-line daily Bible scripts-which is the same as the email version.

 

Please spread the news of this service around and email to mailman@ccim.org if you have any comment.

 

May God Richly Bless you through His Word!